What happens when you deactivate your account?
- Your profile and proposals won't be shown on coinswapz anymore.
- Any open orders will be canceled and refunded.
- You won't be able to re-activate your proposals.
- You won't be able to restore your account.
- Any funds not withdrawn before deactivation will be lost.
login with your phone to upload documents